• Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Lincoln
  • Ford
  • Chrysler
  • Ram
  • Honda

1406 Lafayette Pkwy
Directions Lagrange, GA 30241

  • Sales: 888-470-0165
  • PARTS/SERVICE: (888) 459-3324
  • Local: 706-882-0600
Info

Sales Staff

 
      
Kim Parker
Certified Honda Sales Associate
kparker@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 210
Mike Smallwood
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
msmallwood@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 103
Marcus Jefferson
Certified Jeep Dodge Jeep Chrysler Sales Associate
mjefferson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 150
       
Greg Lewis "Big Country"
Certified Ford Sales Associate
glewis@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 252
Michael Duke
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
mduke@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 253
Spencer Lewis
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
slewis@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 136
        
Adam Jeffries
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ajeffries@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 104
Jimmy Purnell                    Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
jpurnell@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 216
Chris Pankey
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
cpankey@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 288
        
Candra Winston
Certified Honda Sales Associate
cwinston@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 153
 
Charlie Coffman
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ccoffman@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 


Brandy Bussey
Certified Honda Sales Associate
bbussey@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 131
      
Lauren Gaddy
Certified Honda Sales Associate
lgaddy@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600
Jessica Quick
Certified Honda Sales Associate
jquick@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 209
 
   
Robert Coverson
Certified Honda Sales Associate
rcoverson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 217