• Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Lincoln
  • Ford
  • Chrysler
  • Ram
  • Honda

1406 Lafayette Pkwy
Directions Lagrange, GA 30241

  • Sales: 888-470-0165
  • PARTS/SERVICE: (888) 459-3324
  • Local: 706-882-0600
Info

Sales Staff

      
Kim Parker
Certified Honda Sales Associate
kparker@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 210
Mike Smallwood
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
msmallwood@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 103
Marcus Jefferson
Certified Jeep Dodge Jeep Chrysler Sales Associate
mjefferson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 150
       
Greg Lewis "Big Country"
Certified Ford Sales Associate
glewis@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 252
Mike Moore
Certified Honda Sales Associate
mmoore@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 209
Spencer Lewis
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
slewis@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 136
        
Adam Jeffries
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ajeffries@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 104
Jimmy Purnell                    
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
jpurnell@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 216
Grant Grace
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
ggrace@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 154
        
Candra Winston
Certified Honda Sales Associate
cwinston@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 153
 
Charlie Coffman
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ccoffman@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 


Brandy Bussey
Certified Honda Sales Associate
bbussey@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 131
   
Robert Coverson
Certified Honda Sales Associate
rcoverson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 217
   
John Martin
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
jmartin@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 286
 
Katie Minix
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
kminix@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 294
 
Cornelius Robinson
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
crobinson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 285
 
Tim Johnson
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
tjohnson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 148
 
Leslie Whatley
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
lwhatley@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 141
   
Robert Randall
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
rrandall@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 292
Shamar Houston
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
shouston@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 275

Carla Butler
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
cbutler@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 253

 
   
Onevious (OJ) Johnson
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ojohnson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600