Sales Staff

      
Kim Parker
Certified Honda Sales Associate
kparker@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 210
Mike Smallwood
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
msmallwood@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 103
Marcus Jefferson
Certified Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sales Associate
mjefferson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 150
              
Tim Johnson
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
tjohnson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 148
Joseph Pope
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
jpope@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 287
Spencer Lewis
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
slewis@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 136

                   
Robert Coverson
Certified Honda Sales Associate
rcoverson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 217
Jimmy Purnell                    
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
jpurnell@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 216
Grant Grace
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
ggrace@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 154
              
Candra Winston
Certified Honda Sales Associate
cwinston@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT153
Charlie Coffman
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ccoffman@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 208
Brandy Bussey
Certified Honda Sales Associate
bbussey@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 131

     

Jackie Pittman
Certified Honda Sales Associate
jpittman@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 104


           
Shawn Nelson
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
snelson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT
Bryan Schwarzburg
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
bschwarzburg@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT