• Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Lincoln
  • Ford
  • Chrysler
  • Ram
  • Honda

1406 Lafayette Pkwy
Directions Lagrange, GA 30241

  • Sales: 888-470-0165
  • PARTS/SERVICE: (888) 459-3324
  • CALL OR TEXT: 706-882-0600
Info

Sales Staff

      
Kim Parker
Certified Honda Sales Associate
kparker@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 210
Mike Smallwood
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
msmallwood@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 103
Marcus Jefferson
Certified Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sales Associate
mjefferson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 150
       
Tim Johnson
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
tjohnson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 148
Mike Moore
Certified Honda Sales Associate
mmoore@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 209
Spencer Lewis
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
slewis@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 136
        
Adam Jeffries
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ajeffries@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 104
Jimmy Purnell                    
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
jpurnell@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 216
Grant Grace
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
ggrace@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 154
        
Candra Winston
Certified Honda Sales Associate
cwinston@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 153
Charlie Coffman
Certified Honda Sales Associate
cwinston@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 208
Brandy Bussey
Certified Honda Sales Associate
cwinston@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 131
 
Cornelius Robinson
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
crobinson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 ext 285