Sales Staff

            
Kim Parker
Certified Honda Sales Associate
kparker@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 210
Mike Smallwood
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
msmallwood@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 103
Marcus Jefferson
Certified Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sales Associate
mjefferson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 150
               
Tim Johnson
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
tjohnson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 148
Joseph Pope
Certified Honda Sales Associate
jpope@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 
Jimmy Purnell                    
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
jpurnell@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 216

                   
Robert Coverson
Certified Honda Sales Associate
rcoverson@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 217
Brandy Bussey
Certified Honda Sales Associate
bbussey@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 131

Grant Grace
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
ggrace@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 154
                   
Candra Winston
Certified Honda Sales Associate
cwinston@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT153
Charlie Coffman
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ccoffman@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 208
Tino Hernandez
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
thernandez@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 285


     



                     
Dustin Dugger
Certified Honda Sales Associate
ddugger@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600
Bryan Schwarzburg
Certified CDJR Sales Associate
bschwarzburg@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 292
Amber Macaluso
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
amacaluso@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 136

          
              

       
 Mike Duke
Certified Ford Lincoln Sales Associate
mduke@mikepattonauto.com
706-882-0600 EXT 252